Works List

Other Historical Saxophone Repertoire Sites

Souvenirs de Java for soprano saxophone and piano

Souvenir de Java

Souvenirs de Java is divided into three large sections. An initial introduction and aria leads an Irish ballade "The Last Rose of Summer" which is then varied. The Valse Brillante which follows is interrupted by a reprise of the ballade before finishing with a brilliant coda.

Score and Part 14€95